Joint Editorial Board for Uniform Trust and Estate Acts


The Board is composed of members from the ULC, the American Bar Association and the American College of Trust and Estate Counsel. It monitors the Uniform Probate Code, Uniform Trust Code, and all other estate and trust related acts.

Committee Members

Bruce M. Stone Chair
Turney P. Berry Member
Martha T. (Marti) Starkey Member
Suzanne Brown Walsh Member
Pamela Winston Bertani Division B Chair Member
David M. English ABA Member
Carlyn S. McCaffrey ABA Member
Pam H. Schneider ABA Member
Shirley L. Kovar ACTEC Member
Kevin D. Millard ACTEC Member
Thomas P. Gallanis JEB Executive Director
Jackson M. Bruce Emeritus Member
Joseph Kartiganer Emeritus Member
Sheldon F. Kurtz Emeritus Member
John H. Langbein Emeritus Member
Judith W. McCue Emeritus Member
Malcolm A. Moore Emeritus Member
Raymond H. Young Emeritus Member
Liza Karsai Executive Director
Benjamin Orzeske Staff Liaison