Supplemental Commercial Law for the Uniform Regulation of Virtual Currency Businesses Act


Contact the Chicago office for more information.

Committee Members

Fred H. Miller Chair
Boris Auerbach Member
Carl S. Bjerre Member
Thomas S. Hemmendinger Member
H. Kathleen Patchel Member
Keith A. Rowley Member
Edwin E. Smith Member
Suzanne Brown Walsh Member
John T. McGarvey Division E Chair Member
Sarah Jane Hughes Reporter
James T. O'Reilly ABA Advisor
Katie Robinson Staff Liaison
Kaitlin D. Wolff Staff Liaison