Tort Law Relating to Drones


This committee will draft a uniform act or model law addressing tort liability and defenses associated with the unique use of aerial drones.

Committee Members

Paul M. Kurtz Chair
Mark F. Glaser Vice Chair
Mark Baker Member
Stephen Y. Chow Member
Ellen F. Dyke Member
Lyle W. Hillyard Member
Peter F. Langrock Member
Larry Metz Member
Lowell Pearson Member
D. Joe Willis Member
Joan Zeldon Member
William W. Barrett Division C Chair Member
Gregory S. McNeal Reporter
John P. Ratnaswamy ABA Advisor
Liza Karsai Executive Director
Lindsay Beaver Staff Liaison

Related Information


No drafts for this commitee